We use cookies to help make this website function. You can delete and block them but some are essential for this website to work.

Book Reviews

From time to time we like to publish reviews of books that we have been sent and read ourselves.
To enquire about getting a motorhome, campervan or travel related book reviewed please send details via our contact form.

Title Created Date Hits
Britstops 2018 27 February 2018 522
NEW Campsite Guide Published by ACSI 26 February 2018 135
Motorhome Morocco 20 June 2017 882
Camperstop Europe 2017 02 May 2017 1676
Road Trip Europe - Go Dutch 08 November 2016 1433
All The Aires Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands (3rd Edition) 20 April 2016 1706
All the Aires - Spain and Portugal - (4th edition) 26 January 2016 4304
Seaview Camping - Wales 16 December 2015 1622
Seaview Camping - The West Country 15 December 2015 1447
All the Aires France - North and South 2015 20 June 2015 3934
Some People Prefer Hotels 21 March 2014 1655
Seaview Camping - Scotland 17 March 2014 1353
Go Motorhoming and Campervanning 08 December 2011 1934
All the Aires - Mountains 23 August 2010 2007
Uneasy Rider 03 March 2010 1487
Greenstop24 22 May 2008 1382
Motorcaravanning Handbook 18 March 2008 1599
How Katie Pulled Boris 10 September 2007 1563
Europe in a Motorhome 21 June 2006 1742
Motorhomes - The Illustrated History 21 May 2003 1552
The Recreational Nomad 21 May 2003 1418

This entire site © BM Services and UKMotorhomes.net. If you wish to reproduce any information published here, including copying to online discussion groups or forums, please make a request via our contact form. Information reproduced without our express permission is an infringement of copyright and we may take action against anyone so doing. Direct links to our pages are welcome.

Disclosure: UKMotorhomes.net runs sponsored posts — the disclosure message is marked at the beginning of each article using the phrase "sponsored article". We develop sponsored content with companies whose products and services we think our readers will find valuable or interesting.

We endeavour to provide accurate information, however, despite our best efforts, unfortunately mistakes and inaccuracies may occur in our content. It is also possible that some information may be revised after publication. You should always make independent checks before relying on anything published here. Please let us know if you spot any inaccurate or misleading information and we will correct it as soon as possible.