We use cookies to help make this website function. You can delete and block them but some are essential for this website to work.

Book Reviews

From time to time we like to publish reviews of books that we have been sent and read ourselves.
To enquire about getting a motorhome, campervan or travel related book reviewed please send details via our contact form.

Title Created Date Hits
Camperstop Europe 2018 11 April 2018 514
Britstops 2018 27 February 2018 3486
NEW Campsite Guide Published by ACSI 26 February 2018 652
Motorhome Morocco 20 June 2017 1135
Road Trip Europe - Go Dutch 08 November 2016 1635
All The Aires Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands (3rd Edition) 20 April 2016 1856
All the Aires - Spain and Portugal - (4th edition) 26 January 2016 4516
Seaview Camping - Wales 16 December 2015 1766
Seaview Camping - The West Country 15 December 2015 1576
All the Aires France - North and South 2015 20 June 2015 4140
Some People Prefer Hotels 21 March 2014 1801
Seaview Camping - Scotland 17 March 2014 1473
Go Motorhoming and Campervanning 08 December 2011 2075
All the Aires - Mountains 23 August 2010 2175
Uneasy Rider 03 March 2010 1616
Greenstop24 22 May 2008 1501
Motorcaravanning Handbook 18 March 2008 1766
How Katie Pulled Boris 10 September 2007 1693
Europe in a Motorhome 21 June 2006 1884
Motorhomes - The Illustrated History 21 May 2003 1703
The Recreational Nomad 21 May 2003 1560

This entire site © BM Services and UKMotorhomes.net. If you wish to reproduce any information published here, including copying to online discussion groups or forums, please make a request via our contact form. Information reproduced without our express permission is an infringement of copyright and we may take action against anyone so doing. Direct links to our pages are welcome.

Disclosure: UKMotorhomes.net runs sponsored posts — the disclosure message is marked at the beginning of each article using the phrase "sponsored article". We develop sponsored content with companies whose products and services we think our readers will find valuable or interesting.

We endeavour to provide accurate information, however, despite our best efforts, unfortunately mistakes and inaccuracies may occur in our content. It is also possible that some information may be revised after publication. You should always make independent checks before relying on anything published here. Please let us know if you spot any inaccurate or misleading information and we will correct it as soon as possible.