We use cookies to help make this website function. You can delete and block them but some are essential for this website to work.

P and O Ferries P&O Ferries Offers
Save on a cheap ferry crossing to Ireland with our P&O Ferries offer on the Cairnryan to Larne route. Motorhome and one passenger each way, on midweek crossings, for the same price as a car plus one.
See details and Book!

Book Reviews

From time to time we like to publish reviews of books that we have been sent and read ourselves.
To enquire about getting a motorhome, campervan or travel related book reviewed please send details via our contact form.

Title Created Date Hits
Motorhome Morocco 20 June 2017 500
Britstops 2017 02 May 2017 4591
Camperstop Europe 2017 02 May 2017 1103
Road Trip Europe - Go Dutch 08 November 2016 1098
All The Aires Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands (3rd Edition) 20 April 2016 1396
All the Aires - Spain and Portugal - (4th edition) 26 January 2016 3755
Seaview Camping - Wales 16 December 2015 1356
Seaview Camping - The West Country 15 December 2015 1192
All the Aires France - North and South 2015 20 June 2015 3353
Some People Prefer Hotels 21 March 2014 1399
Seaview Camping - Scotland 17 March 2014 1109
Go Motorhoming and Campervanning 08 December 2011 1552
All the Aires - Mountains 23 August 2010 1710
Uneasy Rider 03 March 2010 1216
Greenstop24 22 May 2008 1104
Motorcaravanning Handbook 18 March 2008 1313
How Katie Pulled Boris 10 September 2007 1304
Europe in a Motorhome 21 June 2006 1474
Motorhomes - The Illustrated History 21 May 2003 1245
The Recreational Nomad 21 May 2003 1108

This entire site © BM Services and UKMotorhomes.net. If you wish to reproduce any information published here, including copying to online discussion groups or forums, please make a request via our contact form. Information reproduced without our express permission is an infringement of copyright and we may take action against anyone so doing. Direct links to our pages are welcome.

We endeavour to provide accurate information, however, despite our best efforts, unfortunately mistakes and inaccuracies may occur in our content. It is also possible that some information may be revised after publication. You should always make independent checks before relying on anything published here. Please let us know if you spot any inaccurate or misleading information and we will correct it as soon as possible.