We use cookies to help make this website function. You can delete and block them but some are essential for this website to work.

  • Views: 1965

Competition Results

Caravan, Camping and Motorhome Show 2017
Answer: Bushcraft - Ended 31 January 2017 - Valid correct entries: 74 - Incorrect entries: 4 - Disqualified duplicate entries: 25
Winners: Carol Weaver, Keith Daniel, Eric Parr, Aiden McHaffie, John Clemence, Roger Price, Barry Hedderick, Garry Dawes, Steve Varden, Ian Miller

Britstops 2016
Answer: £27.50 - Ended: 30th June 2016 - Valid correct entries: 145 - Winner: Julie Doré

CoPilot Caravan
Answer: Lifetime - Ended 31st July 2016 - Valid correct entries: 29 - Winner: Roy Coldrick

NEC Show October 2016
Answer: £320,000 - Valid correct entries: 134  - Incorrect entries: 2 - Disqualified duplicate entries: 24 - Winners: Roger Tozer, Susan Swannell. Shane Weir, Joanne Lyles, J Hayward, Julie Westlake, Kelly Morgan, Kevin Moore, Richard Rosser, Brian Childs, Craig Gilliver, Maggie Volland, Fiona Brookes, Bob Palt, Teresa Harrison, Matt Lintern. 4 winners did not respond to the notification email.

This entire site © BM Services and UKMotorhomes.net. If you wish to reproduce any information published here, including copying to online discussion groups or forums, please make a request via our contact form. Information reproduced without our express permission is an infringement of copyright and we may take action against anyone so doing. Direct links to our pages are welcome.

We endeavour to provide accurate information, however, despite our best efforts, unfortunately mistakes and inaccuracies may occur in our content. It is also possible that some information may be revised after publication. You should always make independent checks before relying on anything published here. Please let us know if you spot any inaccurate or misleading information and we will correct it as soon as possible.